CM Bhupendra Patel in action after forming a new team will brainstorm in the first cabinet meeting - Bharat news, bharat rajniti news, uttar pradesh news, India news in hindi, today varanasi newsIndia News (भारत समाचार): India News,world news, India Latest And Breaking News, United states of amerika, united kingdom


अन्य विधानसभा क्षेत्र

बेहट नकुड़ सहारनपुर नगर सहारनपुर देवबंद रामपुर मनिहारन गंगोह कैराना थानाभवन शामली बुढ़ाना चरथावल पुरकाजी मुजफ्फरनगर खतौली मीरापुर नजीबाबाद नगीना बढ़ापुर धामपुर नहटौर बिजनौर चांदपुर नूरपुर कांठ ठाकुरद्वारा मुरादाबाद ग्रामीण कुंदरकी मुरादाबाद नगर बिलारी चंदौसी असमोली संभल स्वार चमरौआ बिलासपुर रामपुर मिलक धनौरा नौगावां सादात

गुरुवार, 16 सितंबर 2021

CM Bhupendra Patel in action after forming a new team will brainstorm in the first cabinet meeting

The new ministers of the Bhupendra Patel-led government in Gujarat took oath on Thursday at the Raj Bhavan in Gandhinagar. After forming a new team, the new CM of the state Bhupendra Patel has come into action. The first meeting of the new cabinet will be held at 4.30 pm today. The Chief Minister's Office has given information in this regard by tweeting. It is being said that many important decisions can be taken in the first meeting of the cabinet. Bhupendra Patel took oath on Monday as the 17th Chief Minister of the state following the resignation of Vijay Rupani. Earlier today, 5 MLAs took oath as ministers together in Raj Bhavan. These include Rajendra Trivedi, who resigned from the post of Speaker of the Assembly. He has also taken the first oath about an hour after his resignation. It is believed that in Chief Minister Bhupendra Patel's team, his status will be number-2.

Bhupendra Patel has made the whole team new. A total of 24 ministers have been sworn in. Of these, 9 are cabinet and 15 are ministers of state. All the ministers included in the team of former Chief Minister Vijay Rupani have been discharged. These include former deputy CM Nitin Patel. It is being said about Nitin Patel that he is running angry. Apart from Rajendra Trivedi, Jitu Vaghani, Hrishikesh Patel, Purnesh Modi, Raghavji Patel took oath as ministers in Gujarat.

Apart from these, Kanubhai Desai, Kirit Singh Rana, Naresh Patel, Pradeep Parmar, Arjun Singh Chauhan also took oath as ministers. Harsh Sanghvi, Jagdish Panchal, Brijesh Merja, Jitu Chaudhary, Manisha Vakil took oath as Ministers of State with independent charge. Like Bhupendra Patel, who became CM only after becoming an MLA for the first time, his team consists mostly of new faces. Apart from this, giving great importance to the Patidar community, the BJP leadership has elected most of the ministers from this fraternity.

Loan calculator for Instant Online Loan, Home Loan, Personal Loan, Credit Card Loan, Education loan

Loan Calculator

Interest Rate
Tenure (in months)

Loan EMI


Total Interest Payable


Total Amount