Today 15 new ministers will take oath in Rajasthan, the complete list of 11 cabinet ministers and 4 ministers of state has come to the fore. - Bharat news, bharat rajniti news, uttar pradesh news, India news in hindi, today varanasi newsIndia News (भारत समाचार): India News,world news, India Latest And Breaking News, United states of amerika, united kingdom


अन्य विधानसभा क्षेत्र

बेहट नकुड़ सहारनपुर नगर सहारनपुर देवबंद रामपुर मनिहारन गंगोह कैराना थानाभवन शामली बुढ़ाना चरथावल पुरकाजी मुजफ्फरनगर खतौली मीरापुर नजीबाबाद नगीना बढ़ापुर धामपुर नहटौर बिजनौर चांदपुर नूरपुर कांठ ठाकुरद्वारा मुरादाबाद ग्रामीण कुंदरकी मुरादाबाद नगर बिलारी चंदौसी असमोली संभल स्वार चमरौआ बिलासपुर रामपुर मिलक धनौरा नौगावां सादात

रविवार, 21 नवंबर 2021

Today 15 new ministers will take oath in Rajasthan, the complete list of 11 cabinet ministers and 4 ministers of state has come to the fore.

There is an expansion of the cabinet in Rajasthan today. In Rajasthan, 15 MLAs will be sworn in as ministers as part of the reshuffle in the Ashok Gehlot-led cabinet. There will be 11 cabinet and four state ministers. The swearing-in ceremony will be held at Raj Bhavan at 4 pm on Sunday. According to information received from the Chief Minister's Office (CMO), Hemaram Chaudhary, Mahendrajit Malviya, Ramlal Jat, Mahesh Joshi, Vishvendra Singh, Ramesh Meena, Mamta Bhupesh, Bhajanlal Jatav, Tikaram Julie, Govind Ram Meghwal and Shakuntala Rawat have been appointed as cabinet ministers. The oath will be administered. At the same time, MLAs Zahida Khan, Brijendra Ola, Rajendra Gudha and Murarilal Meena will be sworn in as ministers of state.

In this list, the names of Hemaram Chaudhary, Ramesh Meena, Murarilal Meena and Brijendra Ola are from the pilot camp. At the same time, out of the six MLAs who joined the Congress from Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP), Rajendra Gudha will also be administered the oath of office. Last year, Vishvendra Singh and Ramesh Meena, along with then Deputy Chief Minister Sachin Pilot, were removed from their posts when they took a rebellious stand against the leadership of Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot. Of these, the names of Vishvendra Singh, Ramesh Meena are included in the list of ministers who will be sworn in.

Earlier, in the cabinet meeting on Saturday evening, all the ministers submitted their resignations. Chief Minister Gehlot met Governor Kalraj Mishra at Raj Bhavan in the night. After the meeting, the Raj Bhavan statement said that Chief Minister Gehlot met Governor Mishra and submitted the resignations of cabinet ministers Raghu Sharma, Harish Chaudhary and Minister of State Govind Singh Dotasra.

Loan calculator for Instant Online Loan, Home Loan, Personal Loan, Credit Card Loan, Education loan

Loan Calculator

Interest Rate
Tenure (in months)

Loan EMI


Total Interest Payable


Total Amount