Live: Expansion of UP cabinet today, know which ministers can be included in Yogi cabinet - Bharat news, bharat rajniti news, uttar pradesh news, India news in hindi, today varanasi newsIndia News (भारत समाचार): India News,world news, India Latest And Breaking News, United states of amerika, united kingdom


अन्य विधानसभा क्षेत्र

बेहट नकुड़ सहारनपुर नगर सहारनपुर देवबंद रामपुर मनिहारन गंगोह कैराना थानाभवन शामली बुढ़ाना चरथावल पुरकाजी मुजफ्फरनगर खतौली मीरापुर नजीबाबाद नगीना बढ़ापुर धामपुर नहटौर बिजनौर चांदपुर नूरपुर कांठ ठाकुरद्वारा मुरादाबाद ग्रामीण कुंदरकी मुरादाबाद नगर बिलारी चंदौसी असमोली संभल स्वार चमरौआ बिलासपुर रामपुर मिलक धनौरा नौगावां सादात

रविवार, 26 सितंबर 2021

Live: Expansion of UP cabinet today, know which ministers can be included in Yogi cabinet

The UP government is going to expand its cabinet before the assembly elections to be held next year in Uttar Pradesh. The cabinet expansion of the BJP government led by CM Yogi Adityanath in the state will be done shortly and the swearing-in program will be held in the Gandhi Auditorium of Raj Bhavan. With this, the speculation of expansion of the cabinet for a long time has now come to an end. Apart from Jitin Prasad, who recently joined BJP from Congress, Paltu Ram, Sanjay Gaur, Sangeeta Bind, Dinesh Khatik, Dharamveer Prajapati and Chhatrapal Gangwar will take oath as ministers. Not only this, there is also news of some ministers being thrown out. Know live updates related to UP cabinet expansion-

This is the third cabinet expansion of the Yogi government: In the 2017 assembly elections, BJP and its allies won 325 seats. After that the government was formed on 19 March 2017 and the first swearing-in ceremony took place at that time. After that the second cabinet expansion took place on 21 August 2019, in which 23 ministers took oath. Now the third expansion is going to happen today, in which 7 to 8 ministers can take oath.

Before the expansion of the cabinet, there will be a meeting of the BJP organization at 4:30 pm. Meeting under the chairmanship of state president Swatantra Dev Singh, organization minister Sunil Bansal will also be present.

- These ministers can be included- Jitin Prasad (Brahmin-Savarna); Dr. Sangeeta Bind (Sailor OBC); Dharamveer Prajapati (Potter - OBC) ; Palturam (Scheduled Castes); Chhatrapal Gangwar (Kurmi - OBC) ; Dinesh Khatik (Dalit - SC); Sanjay Gaur (Scheduled Tribe - ST)

The swearing-in ceremony of new ministers in UP will be held at 5:30 pm today. Governor Anandiben Patel will administer the oath of office to everyone at the Raj Bhavan. It is being told that the preparations for the swearing-in are almost complete at the Raj Bhavan.

Let us tell you that at present, there are 23 cabinet ministers including the Chief Minister, nine ministers of state with independent charge and 21 ministers of state in the state government. Due to the number of members being 403 in the state assembly, 60 ministers can be made according to the rules, But at present there are only 53 ministers and seven posts are vacant. The possibility of cabinet expansion in Uttar Pradesh had increased only after the expansion and reshuffle in the Union Cabinet.

In the expansion of the Union Cabinet on July 8, special attention was given to UP. In which an attempt was made to focus on caste mathematics. Of the seven new ministers appointed from UP, four were OBCs, two Dalits and one Brahmin. UP has a strong representation in Modi's cabinet. This is the first time that a record 15 ministers have been made from UP in the Union Cabinet.

BJP is taking UP elections very seriously. The party has started a campaign to strengthen the booths. At the same time, the Union Minister Dharmendra Pradhan, the election in-charge, also stayed in UP for three days and discussed the election preparations. CM Yogi Adityanath has claimed that in the 2022 elections, BJP will form the government by winning 350 seats in UP. At the same time, the SP has spoken of winning 400 assembly seats.

Loan calculator for Instant Online Loan, Home Loan, Personal Loan, Credit Card Loan, Education loan

Loan Calculator

Interest Rate
Tenure (in months)

Loan EMI


Total Interest Payable


Total Amount